CIDHS School Council

The current members of the Christmas Island District High School Board are:

  • Leonard Stapp (Chairman)

  • Ian Francis

  • Jeannie Ku

  • Tina Auld-Bower

  • Kathy Hicks

  • Kirsty Faulkner

  • Teresa Hendren

The Board are committed to providing the highest standard of education and great learning experiences for our students.

Please contact the school if you'd like to be involved in the School Council