TERM DATES

2021

STUDENTS
Semester 1

 

Term 1

Monday 1st February - Friday 9th April

 

School Holidays

10th - 18th April
 

Term 2

Tuesday 20th April - Friday 3rd July

School Holidays

4th -  25th July

 


Semester 2

Term 3

Tuesday 27th July - Thursday 23rd September

 

School Holidays

25th September - 10th October
 

Term 4

Tuesday 12th October - Thursday 16th December

TEACHERS

Semester 1

Term 1

Thursday 27th January - Friday 8th April

(SDD Thursday 27, 28th)

 

School Holidays

11th - 22nd April

Term 2
Wednesday 26th April - Friday 1st July

(SDD Monday 26th)

 

School Holidays

4th July - 15th July

 


Semester 2

Term 3

Monday 26th July - Thursday 23rd September

(SDD Monday 26th)

 

School Holidays

25th September - 10th October

 

Term 4
Monday 11th October - Thursday 16th December

(SDD Monday 11th)

STUDENTS

Semester 1

Term 1

Monday 31st January - Friday 8th April

 

School Holidays

11th - 22nd April

 

Public Holidays

Australia Day- 26th January

Chinese New Year- 1 & 2nd February

Labour Day- 21st March
 

Term 2

Tuesday 27th April - Friday 1st July

School Holidays

4th -  15th July

Public Holidays

ANZAC Day- 25th April

Hari Raya- 2nd May

TEACHERS

Semester 1

Term 1

Monday 31st January - Friday 8th April

2022