TERM DATES

TERM DATES 2022

SEMESTER 1

TERM 1

IT and Front Office Monday 24 January

Administration Staff commence Tuesday 25 January

Teaching and Education Assistants Staff commence Thursday 27 January

SDD Thursday 28 and Friday 29 January

Students Commence Monday 31 January

TERM 1 – Monday 31 January to Friday 8 April

 

Public Holidays:

Australia Day - Tuesday 26 January

Chinese New Year - Tuesday 1 & Wednesday 2 February

Labour Day: Monday 21 March

 

School Holidays: 9 April to 24 April

TERM 2

Staff Commence Tuesday 26 April SDD

Students Commence Wednesday 27 April

TERM 2 – Tuesday 27 April to Friday 1 July

 

Public Holidays

ANZAC Day: Monday 25 April

Hari Raya: Monday 2 April

 

School Holidays: 2 July to 17 July

 

SEMESTER 2

TERM 3

Staff Commence Monday 18 July SDD

Students Commence Tuesday 19 July

TERM 3 – Tuesday 19 July to Thursday 22 September

 

School Holidays: 24 September to 9 October

 

TERM 4

Staff commence Monday 10 October

Students commence Tuesday 11 October

TERM 4 – Tuesday 11 October to Thursday 15 December

 

*Please note there are 6 school development days

           2 at the beginning of Term 1           

1 at the beginning of Term 2

               1 at the beginning of Term 3               

1 at the beginning and 1 end of Term 4